Cat in Hat

I made this for a little boy’s 1st birthday. I am so happy I had a chance to make a Cat in the Hat cake! The cat, I have to admit, is a little too flat. But otherwise, the other characters turned out great! I love Fish. I added the cupcake at my customer’s home because I wasn’t sure it would survive the drive….

The cat’s hat and the teapot are cake, all characters are fondant.

Tags: ,

2 Responses to “Cat in Hat”

  1. Stefanie Says:

    Oh my god….Stunning!!!!

  2. patleilani Says:

    This is great you cakes are really amazing.

Leave a Reply

