Daisy wedding cake

This was my first wedding cake! I was nervous because I wanted it to be perfect, and excited at the same time for having this first opportunity to help  make Mark and Sabrina’s wedding special! I am really happy with the result! The cake is beautifully simple, just like Sabrina wanted..and straight 😉 I made sure to be especially organized, and glad to say, everything went well, from the baking of it to handing it over to the recption hall! The cake was chocolate with white chocolate cream cheese frosting….yes, it was delicious! I had to taste to make sure! The topper was chosen by the newlyweds.

Tags: , , , ,

One Response to “Daisy wedding cake”

  1. More Says:

    Hi I just wanted to leave a comment to say that I enjoy your blog. Congratulations on a very popular site.

    Thanks

Leave a Reply

