Lady’s tote

I made this for Ivy’s 50th birthday. I had a request for something princess-like for someone who pampers herself (which I think we all should take the time to do…..hmmm….when my girls are older!) Back to the cake, I love these tote bags…so cute and can make it any color, any pattern, and make-up of course!

Tags: , , , , ,

One Response to “Lady’s tote”

  1. Marla stermer Says:

    Hi Paula,
    I was part of Ivy’s party last nite, and I just want to commend you on your beautiful pieces of art! You are 1 busy lady with 3 little ones! Ivy was more than delighted with her cake, and we were all sooo impressed! Keep up the good work. My husband & I are big fans of Cake Boss and Ace of Cakes, so it was nice to see something comparable in real lfe. Good luck and I will definitely save your site in my favorites!
    Best, Marla

Leave a Reply

